David Dean – Chair

President Dean International and Chairman Legislative Committee

Michael Lee – Vice Chair

Senior Director, Frito-Lay, Inc. and Vice Chair Legislative Committee

Ron Robbins – Treasurer

Robbins Tapp Cobb & Associates Chairman, Finance Committee

James F. Hughes – Secretary

Retired Dallas Police Department Vice Chair Crime Stoppers Committee

Harold Collum

CEO, U.S. Data Mining and Co-Chair Cyber Crime Committee

Jean Maier Dean

CEO Nathan Maier Consulting Eng. Chair Crime Stoppers Committee

Matt Foster

AT&T - External & Legislative Affairs

Joseph J. Fox, Esq.

Vice President Human Resources and Employment Law  Celanese International Chemical Corporation

Susan Harris

Manager, Public Affairs - Mid-Tex Division of Atmos Energy Corporation

Larry Jasper

Dallas County Sheriffs Reserve Division

Dave Palmlund

Director, Stanton Chase Co-Chair, Strategic Planning Committee

Richard Roper

Partner, Thompson & Knight LLP Vice Chair Legislative Committee

Clyde Siebman

Partner - Siebman, Burg, Phillips & Smith, LLP

Cheryl Sinacola

Community Board Member since 2012 for KickStart Kids

Carole S. Young

Trustee at Medical City

Albert C. Zapanta

Maj. Gen. US Army (Ret.) and President of the U.S.-Mexico Chamber of Commerce